HyperLink HyperLink HyperLink
 

Skip Navigation Links

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE (865-453-6411), 110 Gary Wade Blvd, Sevierville, TN 37862


Title Name E-Mail
Chief Executive Officer Brenda McCroskey bmccroskey@scoc.org
Comptroller Nancy Clabo nclabo@scoc.org
Information Specialist David Stanfill dstanfill@scoc.org
Information Specialist Phil Word pword@scoc.org
IT Assistant Oxana Kiseleva okiseleva@scoc.org
Marketing Director Amanda Marr amarr@scoc.org
Membership Coordinator Jim McGill jmcgill@scoc.org
Special Projects Facilitator Carroll McMahan cmcmahan@scoc.org
Technical Operations Manager Chad Branton cbranton@scoc.org


VISITOR CENTER (865-932-4458), 3099 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Kodak, TN 37876


Title Name E-Mail
Area Marketing Representative Cissie Hunt chunt@scoc.org
Information Specialist Betty Fraser bfraser@scoc.org
Information Specialist Bonnie Charvat bcharvat@scoc.org
Information Specialist Sharon Ryan sryan@scoc.org
Visitor Center Supervisor Rita Hammond rhammond@scoc.org