HyperLink HyperLink HyperLink

Skip Navigation Links
The Sevierville Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors and Executive Board are comprised of local business owners and community leaders. Each member is elected by the membership to serve a 4 year term. Elections are held annually to elect 4 new Board members. Chamber members cast their votes based on nominations that are generated by Division 1 members.
Chamber Officers & Executive Committee
  • Joe Fall, Chairman 2014*, Walters State Community College
  • Mike Comer, Vice Chairman 2013*, Citizens National Bank
  • Travis Bradley, Treasurer 2013*, Smoky Mountain Navigator/Bradley Communications
  • Doug Blalock, Secretary 2010*, 2015*, Blalock Companies
  • Ashley Johnson, ExOffico 2011*, Attorney At Law
  • Brenda McCroskey, Chief Executive Officer
Board of Directors
  • Travis McCroskey City App 2003*, Landmark Inn
  • Elise Collier Massey 2012*, Collier Restaurant Group
  • J. Michael Rothwell, MD 2012*, Smoky Mountain Urgent Care
  • Tasha Wade 2012*, Stokley Hospitality Enterprises
  • Allen Robbins, 2012*, Sevier County Electric System
  • Lauren Chesney 2013*, Tennessee Smokies
  • Devin Koester 2013*, Attorney at Law
  • Jonathan "J.B." Ball 2014*, Eagle Springs Winery
  • Chris Drew 2014*, Hampton Inn & Suites
  • Jenny Hanson 2014*, Leconte Medical Center
  • Robin Kurtz 2015*, Tennessee State Bank
  • Missy Norris 2015*, new Direction Real Estate
  • Austin Williams 2015*, Northwestern Mutual