Business Resources in Sevierville
About Us

'Ind. Kathy Johnson',
330 East BroadwayMaryvilleTN  37804
Kathy Johnson
Phone: (865) 380-1355   Fax: 
Toll Free: 
Email: kjohnson@cbbcbank.com

'Ind. Shara Adams',
2732 Florence DrivePigeon ForgeTN  37863
Shara Adams
Phone: (865) 387-0967   Fax: 
Toll Free: 
Email: shara@summitrealestate.net

'Ind. Theresa Kelly',
9041 Executive Park Drive Suite 107KnoxvilleTN  37923
Theresa Kelly
Phone: (865) 209-6165   Fax: 
Toll Free: 
Email: theresa.kelly@msadigital.com

'King Pure Water',
1762 Winfield Dunn ParkwaySeviervilleTN  37876
Ken King
Phone: (865) 266-9566   Fax: 
Toll Free: 
Email: kenking@kingpurewater.com

'Lions Creative, LLC',
109 East Main StreetMorristownTN  37814
Dillon C. Murphy
Phone: (865) 771-2219   Fax: 
Toll Free: 
Email: dmurphy@lionscreativemedia.com

'MasterCorp Hospitality Services',
3201 Collier DriveSeviervilleTN  37862
Katie Blaylock
Phone: (931) 459-4468   Fax: 
Toll Free: 
Email: katie.blaylock@mastercorp.com

'Mountain Chick Café',
3103 Laurelwood LaneSeviervilleTN  37862
Lesley Adams
Phone: 865-360-8064   Fax: 
Toll Free: 
Email: lesleyadams@gmail.com

'Rezults Fitness Studio',
1372 Dolly Parton ParkwaySeviervilleTN  37862
Brian Coopet
Phone: (865) 680-8745   Fax: 
Toll Free: 
Email: myrezults@aol.com

'Sevier County Tourism Director Angela Atchley',
125 Court AvenueSeviervilleTN  37862
Angela Atchley
Phone: (865) 774-3786   Fax: 
Toll Free: 
Email: aatchley@seviercountytn.gov

'Skydive East Tennessee',
1542 West Dumplin Valley RoadDandridgeTN  37725
Gary Speer
Phone: (865) 604-5155   Fax: 
Toll Free: 
Email: setmanifest@gmail.com

© Copyright ,  Sevierville Chamber of Commerce, 110 Gary Wade Blvd, Sevierville, TN 37862

1-888-738-4378 / (865) 453-6411 | Email: info@visitsevierville.com | Privacy Statement



Top of Page