Business Resources in Sevierville
Sevierville Chamber of Commerce - Activities Calendar

The Sevierville Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors and Executive Board are comprised of local business owners and community leaders. Each member is elected by the membership to serve a 4 year term. Elections are held annually to elect 4 new Board members. Chamber members cast their votes based on nominations that are generated by Division 1 members.


Chamber Officers & Executive Committee

  • Jeff Murrell, Chair, Johnson, Murrell & Associates, P.C.
  • Adam Atchley, Vice Chairman, Atchley Funeral Home
  • Allen Robbins, Treasurer, Sevier County Electric System
  • Doug Blalock, Secretary, Blalock Companies
  • Elise Collier-Massey, Ex-Officio, Collier Restaurant Group
  • Brenda McCroskey, Chief Executive Officer

Board of Directors

  • Travis McCroskey, City Appointed, Landmark Inn
  • Gaye Jolly, LeConte Medical Center
  • Austin Williams, Compass Ventures
  • Emily Kile, Burchfiel-Kile Enterprises
  • Robin Huskey, M.D., Well Key Urgent Care
  • Jama Spicer-Sutton, PhD, Walters State Community College
  • Doug Swaggerty, Swaggerty’s Farm
  • Nikki Harrell, Wilderness at the Smokies
  • Jason Holliman, Citizens National Bank
  • Michael Johnson, Central Flats at 101 Main

© Copyright ,  Sevierville Chamber of Commerce, 110 Gary Wade Blvd, Sevierville, TN 37862

1-888-738-4378 / (865) 453-6411 | Email: | Privacy Statement

Top of Page