Business Resources in Sevierville
Sevierville Chamber of Commerce - Chamber Awards
Sevierville Beautification Award
Year Category Award Winner
2018-2019 For Landscaping   LeConte Medical Center
  For Signage   The Ridge Outdoor Resort
  For Renovation   Graze Burgers
    Runner-up SmartBank, Dolly Parton Parkway
  For Best New Construction   The Resort at Governor’s Crossing, Firefly Cove
    Runner-up Dave & Buster’s
2017-2018 For Landscaping   Apple River Resort
  For Signage   Sevier Distilling Company
  For Renovation   The Lodge at Five Oaks
  For Best New Construction   Cabins USA
2016-2017 For Landscaping   Tanger Outlets Sevierville
  For Signage   Sevier Air
  For Renovation   Tennessee Legend Distillery
  For Best New Construction   Outback Steakhouse
2015-2016 For Landscaping   Appleview Resort
  For Signage   Thunder Road Distillery
  For Renovation   Sevierville Health & Rehab Center
  For Best New Construction   Governor’s Crossing Stadium 13 Theater
2014-2015 For Landscaping   Appleview River Resort
  For Signage   Smoky Mountain Harley-Davidson
  For Renovation   Thunder Road Distillery
  For Best New Construction   The North Face, Tanger Outlets Sevierville
2013-2014 For Landscaping   Wyndham Resort – Collier Drive
  For Signage   Aspen Dental
  For Renovation   Hampton Inn – Winfield Dunn Parkway
  For Best New Construction   Smoky Mountain Urgent Care owned by The Founders Group
2012-2013 For Landscaping   The Overlook at Allensville Square
  For Signage   The Thomas Group
  For Renovation   Sevier County Farmers Co-Op
  For Best New Construction   Joe's Crab Shack
2011-2012 For Landscaping 1st Place Hillside Winery
    2nd Place Tennessee Smokies
  For Signage 1st Place Big Daddy's Pizza
    2nd Place Sevier County Utility District
  For Renovation 1st Place McDonald's (Dumplin Valley Road)
    2nd Place The Spa at Oak Haven
  For Best New Construction 1st Place The Sevierville Golf Club Clubhouse
    2nd Place Buffalo Wild Wings
2010-2011 For Landscaping 1st Place Mountain National Bank (New Riverside Drive)
    2nd Place RiverWalk Apartments
  For Signage 1st Place Gatlinburg Pigeon Forge Airport / Tennessee Museum of Aviation
    2nd Place Kodak United Methodist Church
  For Renovation (Interior) 1st Place Smoky Mountain Home for Children
    2nd Place Hardee's
  For Renovation (Overall) 1st Place Firehouse Subs
    2nd Place Leadership Sevier
  For Best New Construction 1st Place Hospital
    2nd Place Library
Citizen of the Year Award - Sevierville, TN
1984 Jim Atchley
1985 Hettie Paine
1986 Cliff Davis
1987 Ruby Fox
1988 Joe Carr
1989 Dolly Parton
1990 Frankie Cutshaw
1991 Carl Ownby
1992 Reese Ripatti
1993 Barbara Ely
1994 Hugh Trotter
1995 Bicentennial Heroes
1996 Lorraine Hendricks
1997 Norman Burchfiel
1998 C.P. Wilson Jr.
1999 Harold Atchley
2000 Mr. & Mrs. Jimmie Temple
2001 Ross Summitt
2002 Alfred Newman
2003 Gary Wade
2004 Jack Delozier
2005 Charles Ownby
2006 Carl Hatcher
2007 Danny King
2008 John B. Waters
2009 Mary Ruth Cutshaw
2010 Betty Ogle
2011 Emily Kile
2012 Jane Rader
2013 Johnnie Faye Newman McClure
2014 Charlie R. Johnson
2015 Ellen Wilhoit
2016 Albert Atchley
2017 Bryan Atchley
2018 Al Blanton
2021 David Verble
Sevierville John Sevier Award
  1. 2019
    1. Bryan Conner Atchley, Sr.
    2. Sidney Alvin Blalock
    3. Johnnie Faye Newman McClure
  2. 2018
    1. Myra Camille Barrett
    2. Bobby Jack Conner, Sr
    3. Jack Johnson DeLozier, Sr
    4. Dr. Lee Roy Dyer
    5. Lorraine Welsh Hendricks
    6. Bon Dallas Hicks, Jr.
    7. John Louis Sonner, II M.D
    8. John B. Waters, Jr
  3. 2017
    1. Alfred “Alf” Newman
  4. 2016
    1. Ross Summitt
    2. Bill Broady
    3. J.S. Eledge
    4. Mary Louise Waters Hailey
    5. Rev. Bob Ely
  5. 2015
    1. Johnny King
  6. 2014
    1. Amos Marshall
    2. James M. "Chief" Atchley
    3. James A. (Jimmie) Temple
  7. 2013
    1. Josephine Thomas Burchfield
    2. Jack Cook
  8. 2012
    1. Alma Curtis
    2. Reese Marshall Ripatti
    3. Claude Oliver Ownby, Jr
    4. Michael Lynn Rawlings
  9. 2010
    1. Charles Levador Blalock
    2. Marian Elizabeth Oates
    3. Mae Kimbrough Summitt
    4. James "Jimmie" Turner
  10. 2009
    1. Harold Atchley
    2. William (Bill) Atchley
    3. Grant Cantwell
    4. R.B. "Pete" Hailey
    5. Dwight Wade
  11. 2008
    1. Glenda McCarter Johnson
    2. Clyde Ownby
© Copyright ,  Sevierville Chamber of Commerce, 110 Gary Wade Blvd, Sevierville, TN 37862

1-888-738-4378 / (865) 453-6411 | Email: | Privacy Statement

Top of Page